About / Contact

50th Anniversary Steering Committee Members

Honorable Tim Kaine – Honorary Chairman

Honorable Mark Warner – Honorary Co-Chairman

Ms. Camilla Tramuel – Chairman

Mr. Herbert C. Jones – Co-Chairman

Mrs. Lavonne Allen

Mr. Gary Green

Dr. Sylvia Hathaway

Mrs. Peg Noctor

Mrs. Renoval Payne

Mr. Burrell Pollard

Mr. Matt Settlemire

Mrs. Julia Taylor

Mr. Stran Trout

Mrs. Joyce Williams

Mr. Eugene Williams

Mr. Larry Woodson

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.